F.NO. S.11012/6/2022-SELECTION POST_NWR (Comp No 1367) Staff Selection Commission (NWR), Chandigarh Recruitment to the post of HINDI TYPIST in LABOUR BUREAU Advertisement No.: Phase XI/2023/Selection Posts Post Category No. NW10723; Vacancies: 01{(UR-01)}

TENTATIVE EQ ACCEPT LIST

Sub <u>Tentative EQ Accept List for the post of Hindi Typist in Labour Bureau, Chandigarh</u> <u>advertised vide Post code No. NW10723 of Advertisement No.Phase XI/Selection</u> <u>Posts/2023.</u>

Essential Qualification :

- 1. 12th class or equivalent qualification from recognized Board or University.
- 2. A typing speed of 30 words per minute in Hindi on Computer (30 words per minute correspond to 9000 key depressions per hour on an average of 5 key depressions for each word)

Candidates may refer to the advertisement No. Phase XI/Selection Posts/2023 advertising the post of Hindi Typist in Labour Bureau, Chandigarh Post Code No. NW10723. Rejection List for the post was published on 11.12.2023 and an opportunity was provided to the candidates to represent along with the documentary evidences against rejection and for proving their eligibility. No representation has been received against the Rejection List.

2. On scrutiny of Hard copies of Applications along with supporting documents, the following candidates declared provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Examination (CBE) in the result declared on 14.09.2023 for Phase XI/Selection Posts/2023 held on 27th to 30th June, 2023 for the post of Hindi Typist in Labour Bureau, Chandigarh Post code No. NW10723 - are placed in the "Tentative EQ Accept List":-

S.No	REGISTRATION NO.	ROLL NO.	NAME
1.	20002333472	1312075397	SHRUTI KUMARI
2.	75001761737	5312011841	BHUVAN KUMAR
3.	82000172726	5312039822	SALONI SINGHAL
4.	84000110294	2312006202	JYOTI KUMARI
5.	74000115882	2312014104	PRIYA KUMARI SHAW

6.	94000112419	5312030231	JYOTI
7.	50001362851	4312005325	VAISHALI RAJPUT
8.	92000641498	5312039611	MANAN DEORA
9.	73000718687	5312022830	VISHAL KANOJIA
10.	94000618496	5312035370	HENAM SARDANA
11.	50003574069	4312005071	PUSHPENDRA DHAKAR
12.	20001822809	5312055416	TANISHKA KUMAWAT
13.	75000694087	4312005189	AAYUSHI SURYAWANSHI
14.	92000306994	1312066669	NISHA KUMARI
15.	95000021576	4312007908	GOPAL KORI
16.	20002495573	5312041444	GUNJAN SINDHI
17.	20001801727	1312080449	KUNAL KUMAR
18.	20002026633	1312080288	NEHA KUMARI
19.	20001731986	1312078191	MUKESH KUMAR
20.	92000532181	5312035592	ANAND KUMAR PANDEY
21.	20000877388	5312039086	VIJAY KUMAR JAINAGAL
22.	92000287909	5312014046	CHANDANI KUMARI

3. Candidates may note that mere inclusion of name in this list does not confirm their eligibility fully. Candidates will be called for Documents Verification as and when scheduled by the Labour Bureau, Chandigarh.

Under Secretary Dated 21.12.2023